Subscribe to my RSS feed RSS
December 6, 2008

Forum

The Forum

The Online Gaming Association’s Players Forum offers you, the player, the opportunity to voice your opinion on Online Casinos, Sports Books, or any other gaming institution on the internet. Please be sure to share your thoughts, good or bad, with others. Further, if you are facing a problem with one of our certified establishments, and would like to request the efforts of one of our representatives, please be sure to fill out our File a Grievance form.
Add Your Comments

Institution’s Name:

Institution’s URL:

Your Email:

Comments:

After you submit your comments, you will need to reload this page with your browser in order to see your additions to the log.

Name:
Gamblers Guide Online
URL:
http://www.gamblersguideonline.com
Email:
ggocs@gamblersguideonline.com
Date:
11 Oct 2001
Time:
14:02:41
Remote User:

Comments

I like what you have done with the site. The OGA has already had a great benefit for our site. Players have already responded to the OGA icon. Thanks again.

Name:
MinuteLotto and Arcada Casino
URL:
http://www.minutelotto.com
Email:
gtlmanrick@aol.com
Date:
12 Oct 2001
Time:
14:40:04
Remote User:

Comments

Concerned about credibility of online sites?? Read on .. information about MinuteLotto, Arcada Casino, New City Casino, Lucky-Winners.com, Kingsfull.com and GamingLogix.com

BEWARE of the site Minute Lotto .. they DO NOT payout! On 9/10/01, I played the combination 2-35-37-46-47-51. (This combination matched a pattern of previous combinations that have hit on that site nearly 70% of the time.) After waiting 5 days to hear from them, I finally had to emailed them and sent a copy of their email play notification/confirmation.

The next day, they changed the Results on their web site for that date to 22-35-37-46-47-51 (notice the 2 was simply changed to 22). They emailed me that I only hit 5 of 6, and was only entitled to a $200 payout instead of the advertised $2,000,000. As of today (10/10/01) I still have not received any check from them and no answers to my inquiries.

The MinuteLotto site is owned and operated by:

Marketing, Minute (MM43284 or Lisa Gibson) admin@MinuteLotto.com Minute Marketing P.O. Box 602-4005 San Antonio de Belen, na na Costa Rica

Billing Contact: I Safe Net, Ltd (W15013-OR) max@gaminglogix.com I Safe Net, Ltd P.O. Box 602-4005 San Antonio de Belen, na na Costa Rica 516-9772200 fax: 123 123 1234

The MinuteLotto web site is affiliated with I SAFE NET, Ltd and the GamingLogix master web site. The GamingLogix (www.gaminglogix.com) activity builds turnkey casino software. They are partnered with I SAFE NET, Ltd who is listed as the owners of these four online casinos: - New City Casino - Lucky-winners.com - Kingsfull.com - Arcada Casino

If MinutoLotto does not pay out, one has to wonder if they will payout at their Casinos? Each of these casino’s is owned and operated by the following off shore companies:

Registrant: I SAFE NET, LTD Sabana Sur, de la Universal 200 Sur, 100 oeste, 100 Sur San Jose, Costa Rica

Administrative Contact, Billing Contact: Murray, Jeff (JMU934) info@GAMINGLOGIX.COM I SAFE NET, LTD. bana Sur, de la Universal 200 Sur, 100 oeste, 100 Sur San Jose Costa Rica 516-977-2200 516-977-2200

All of these casino sites appear to be hosted and affiliated with an Australian based company. It’s address and information are:

Webtrader Pty Limited Anthony, Banek (BA5163) abanek@WEBTRADER.NET.AU Ground Floor, 8 Cliff Street Milsons Point, N.S.W., 2061, Australia 61 … (FAX) 61 2 89200100

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
tom@webtrader.net.au
Date:
09 Dec 2001
Time:
19:06:04
Remote User:

Comments

Hello, Sorry you are mistaken, Webtrader Pty Ltd is a hosting company and is not affiliated with these sites, we only host them. It is obvious you do not know how to read the details you pull off a WHOIS off the Domain name Registar. This states clearly Technical Contact of the site, meaning who hosts it. If you cant get your facts straight here, then who will believe the rest of your story. In Webtrader’s contract it clearly states that customers - http://www.webtrader.net.au/order.htm 18. Relationship of the Parties. It is agreed that no partnership, joint venture, agency or employee/employer relationship is intended by this Agreement and any implication as to any such relationship is hereby expressly negatived. So how are Webtrader Affiliated with these sites? We do not know what goes on between our clients and theirs. It is not our job to police this or make a decision based with no evidence. If we were told by the authorities to shut down such a site we would have no hesitation. Regards Webtrader Sales

Name:
NASA Sports International
URL:
betonsports.com
Email:
gdelon@stargate.net
Date:
10 Dec 2001
Time:
07:58:24
Remote User:

Comments

They do not payout. I have been waiting over five weeks to receive a payout and have yet to receive a nickel. This despite repeated attempts to collect my winnings (over 25 phone calls and emails).

Name:
NASA Sports International
URL:
betonsports.com
Email:
gdelon@stargate.net
Date:
10 Dec 2001
Time:
07:58:32
Remote User:

Comments

They do not payout. I have been waiting over five weeks to receive a payout and have yet to receive a nickel. This despite repeated attempts to collect my winnings (over 25 phone calls and emails).

Name:
Playboy Casino
URL:
http://www.playboycasino.com
Email:
support@playboycasino.com
Date:
24 Feb 2002
Time:
15:39:17
Remote User:

Comments

Name:
Nasa Sports International
URL:
betonsports.com
Email:
Date:
28 Mar 2002
Time:
11:05:12
Remote User:

Comments

Nasa sports does not payout. They did not want to pay me out, so they keep the money in the account waiting for you to use it up and lose. This is absolutely atrocious.

Name:
URL:
Email:
Date:
14 May 2002
Time:
02:48:41
Remote User:

Comments

Well dump them dickhead and stop protecting them

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
lafsp@aol.com
Date:
20 May 2002
Time:
01:43:05
Remote User:

Comments

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
lafsp@aol.com
Date:
20 May 2002
Time:
01:43:08
Remote User:

Comments

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
lafsp@aol.com
Date:
20 May 2002
Time:
01:43:09
Remote User:

Comments

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
lafsp@aol.com
Date:
20 May 2002
Time:
02:05:59
Remote User:

Comments

Who is this Bozo….”Tom” at Webtrader? Doesn’t he realize that doing business with any company that is fraudulent does not reflect well on his own company? Jeeeeesh!!!! His comment,(which he felt compelled to submit twice) sounds like it was written by a defensive child trying to explain the whereabouts of the “missing cookies” that Mom just baked! By any standards, the comment was severely lacking in professionalism, not to mention integrity. So, lets see… Webtrader does business with a company that rips people off, feels no obligation or responsibility to rectify the discrepency, but only to claim its reason for unaccountability….. blames, criticizes and insults the victim….and adds insult to injury by hiring some moron to control the company’s PR!!! If this company is taken seriously by anyone, I am astonished. And, Tom, if you are reading this….. do everyone a favor, and go back to twisting balloons into animals at children’s parties. You have neither the maturity, the intellegence, nor the integrity to represent ANY company, in ANY forum. Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!

Name:
#1 Top Casinos & Sportsbooks with highest payouts.
URL:
http://bet-on.net
Email:
7cas@lukaa.bizland.com
Date:
29 May 2002
Time:
01:47:46
Remote User:

Comments

http://bet-on.net - Best Online Casinos & Sportsbooks with highest payouts.

Name:
shailandra
URL:
kawadia
Email:
shailandrakawadia@rediff.com
Date:
12 Jun 2002
Time:
08:58:42
Remote User:

Comments

Name:
shailandra
URL:
www.shilandrakawadia.com
Email:
shailandrakawadia@rediff.com
Date:
12 Jun 2002
Time:
09:00:25
Remote User:

Comments

http://rpmfind.net/linux/RDF/contrib/nosrc/acroread-3.01-1.src.rdf … RPM:BuildDate>Thu Dec 25 17:41:52 1997 883089712 3670776 chutney.manoj.com

Name:
shailandra
URL:
www.shilandrakawadia.com
Email:
shailandrakawadia@rediff.com
Date:
12 Jun 2002
Time:
09:00:59
Remote User:

Comments

http://rpmfind.net/linux/RDF/contrib/nosrc/acroread-3.01-1.src.rdf … RPM:BuildDate>Thu Dec 25 17:41:52 1997 883089712 3670776 chutney.manoj.com

Name:
Webtrader Pty Ltd
URL:
http://www.webtrader.net.au
Email:
tom@webtrader.net.au
Date:
09 Dec 2001
Time:
19:04:38
Remote User:

Comments

Hello, Sorry you are mistaken, Webtrader Pty Ltd is a hosting company and is not affiliated with these sites, we only host them. It is obvious you do not know how to read the details you pull off a WHOIS off the Domain name Registar. This states clearly Technical Contact of the site, meaning who hosts it. If you cant get your facts straight here, then who will believe the rest of your story. In Webtrader’s contract it clearly states that customers - http://www.webtrader.net.au/order.htm 18. Relationship of the Parties. It is agreed that no partnership, joint venture, agency or employee/employer relationship is intended by this Agreement and any implication as to any such relationship is hereby expressly negatived. So how are Webtrader Affiliated with these sites? We do not know what goes on between our clients and theirs. It is not our job to police this or make a decision based with no evidence. If we were told by the authorities to shut down such a site we would have no hesitation. Regards Webtrader Sales

Copyright © 2001 Online Gaming Association. All rights reserved.
Revised: 06/12/02 09:01:00 -0400.